## CALIFORNIA TAX CREDIT ALLOCATION COMMITTEE

915 CAPITOL MALL, ROOM 485 SACRAMENTO, CA 95814 TELEPHONE: (916) 654-6340

FAX: (916) 654-6033

William J. Pavão Executive Director



MEMBERS: Bill Lockyer, Chair State Treasurer

Ana J. Matosantos, Director Department of Finance

John Chiang State Controller

Date: August 11, 2010

To: American Recovery and Reinvestment Act of 2009 (ARRA) Awardees

From: William J. Pavão, Executive Director

Re: Questions Related to American Recovery and Reinvestment Act (ARRA) Section

1602 & Tax Credit Assistance Program (TCAP) Funding Process

Please direct all ARRA related questions to the persons listed below. It is important that you **do not** send documents or questions related to your ARRA award to the TCAC regional analysts.

This list will be updated from time to time as we implement the ARRA programs.

TOPIC	Contact Person(s)	Phone	Email
ARRA Applications/ ARRA Preliminary Reservation letters/ ARRA Loan or Grant Agreements	Anthony Zeto, Program Manager	(916) 654-6340	azeto@treasurer.ca.gov
Send all Subordination Agreements to:	Lisa Vergolini, Deputy Executive Director And Anthony Zeto, Program Manager And cc to: Tiffani Armstrong, Associate Analyst	(916) 654-6340	lvergolini@treasurer.ca.gov azeto@treasurer.ca.gov cc to: tarmstrong@treasurer.ca.gov
Loan closing documents	Contact your CalHFA loan representative – they will refer you to TCAC when appropriate		

Tri-Party Agreements	Prepared by CalHFA and processed by TCAC	(916) 653-4367	Tiffani Armstrong tarmstrong@treasurer.ca.gov
ARRA Reports	Tiffani Armstrong, Associate Analyst	(916) 653-4367	tarmstrong@treasurer.ca.gov
NEPA environmental reviews	Noemy Iniguez, Analyst	(916) 651-0808	niniguez@treasurer.ca.gov
Davis Bacon Prevailing wages	David Navarrette, Analyst	(916) 653-4520	dnavarrette@tresurer.ca.gov