California Debt Limit Allocation Committee

Contact Information

901 P Street, Suite 213A
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 653-3255
Fax: (916) 653-6827

Voting Committee Members

Fiona Ma, CPA, State Treasurer
(916) 653-2995

Gavin Newsom, Governor
(916) 324-9244

Malia M. Cohen, State Controller
(916) 445-2636


Staff Members

Marina Wiant
Interim Executive Director

Ricki Hammett
Deputy Executive Director

DC Navarrette
Senior Program Manager

Judy Pernell-Stevens
Retiree Annuitant

Compliance Team

Ken Otrotsyuk, Program Manager

Danielle Stevenson, Compliance Analyst

Applications Team

Norma Velarde, Program Manager

Brandon Medina, Analyst

Vacant, Analyst

Sarah Lester, Analyst

Jake Salle, Analyst

Amit Sarang, Analyst

Anthony Wey, Analyst

Servicing Team

Christina Vue, Program Manager

Erin Deblaquiere, Analyst

Charity Guimont, Analyst

Stefanie McDaniels, Analyst

Andrew Papagiannis, Analyst

Christine Shephard, Analyst

Raymond Wolfe, Retiree Annuitant


Members of the public may contact CDLAC regarding issues related to its jurisdiction in writing, by phone, fax, or e-mail using the above contact information.